REFUND AND CANCELLATION

 

Cancellation

If you wish to cancel the service, your data will be retained on our system for 2 months. You will not be charged during this period. If you chose to activate your account during this period, you can work on the same data. After 2 months, data will be completely deleted from our system.

Refund policy

If you are not satisfied with our services, within 7 days from the purchase date, we will refund the money you have paid us for remaining period of your subscription.